Hoops 4 Health

Repeats every week until Fri Sep 30 2022 except Wed Jun 15 2022, Wed Aug 17 2022.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00

Lawns: 

usually 6 & 7