Club roll-up Tuesday

Repeats every week until Thu Oct 06 2022 except Tue Aug 16 2022.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 13:00 to 20:30

Lawns: 

west mainly

Organiser: 

Rob Edlin-White