Learn to Play course 1

Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue May 31 2022 except Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 15 2022.
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 09:30 to 12:30

Lawns: 

west

Organiser: 

Viv Staley / Debbie & Roger W