"Pay & Play" - booking - via Eventbrite - link on VISIT menu

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 25 2021 except Wed Jul 14 2021, Wed Jul 28 2021, Wed Aug 18 2021.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 17:30 to 19:30

Lawns: 

2 half lawns

Organiser: 

Beatrice McGlen