Community Day

Repeats every week until Wed Jul 21 2021 except Wed Jul 14 2021.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 02:00 to 04:00

Lawns: 

4 half lawns

Organiser: 

Beatrice McGlen