Terrey Sparks won B Level GC Tournament

Terrey Sparks won the GC B Level Tournament on Wednesday, 18th July, beating Roger Stroud 7-6 in the final.

The players watching the final.

Terrey Sparkes clearing Blue from hoop 12.

The Treasurer's Bowl, which had been presented by John Handy, who managed the event.  Previous winners have been:

2007 W. Gee
2008 P. Duke-Cox
2009 R. Berkeley
2010 C. Roberts
2011 D. Ball

The tournament finished just before this hailstorm!