Ian Burridge won One-Ball

On a glorious spring afternoon, Ian Burridge won the John Hansen trophy for the one-ball competition, with 5 wins out of 6.  James Death was runner up with the same score, but lost out on the who beat whom principle.  Ian Draper was third with 4 wins out of 6.  Thanks to Peter Death for managing the event.