Annual Tournament Results

David Gunn beat Alain Giraud by +26 to win the Robin Hood.

Alain Giraud retained the Open Championship, beating John Davis +26tp +18 in the play-off

Omied Hallam won the B class, beating Clive Good +13 in the play-off

Roger Berkeley won the C class.

Judith Moore won the D class.

John Davis and Judith Moore won the doubles, beating Alain Giraud and Sue Wileman in the final + 8(t).