Club social doubles afternoon (AC & GC) - please book with Ian Draper

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Oct 03 2021 except Sat Apr 10 2021, Sat Apr 24 2021, Sat May 01 2021, Sat May 15 2021, Sat May 22 2021, Sat May 29 2021, Sat Jun 05 2021, Sat Jun 12 2021, Sat Jun 26 2021, Sat Jul 10 2021, Sat Jul 24 2021, Sat Jul 31 2021, Sat Aug 07 2021, Sat Aug 21 2021, Sat Aug 28 2021, Sat Sep 04 2021, Sat Sep 18 2021.
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 14:00 to 17:30

Lawns: 

* 10 half lawns

Organiser: 

Ian Draper